Aug. 7th, 2007

elenniel: (shadow queen)
Been wondering if I should join the Arashian forum... I'm already on Aibakaland...
The thing about these Arashi forums (aibakaland and arashian, anyway) is that they're so chock-full of people that it's a bit hard to get to know others, and they're not so strictly moderated (unlike FET :P ) so there are a lot of one-liner posts, which is tedious to plow through sometimes. Of course, the slightly more relaxed moderation means that it's more lively - FET's a bit dead at the moment - but still... I could do without the one-liners and pointless congratulatory posts (e.g. when MatsuJun won Best Actor for his Bambino role).
Hm. To join or not to join...


~ Side note: Oretachi no Song is hilarious!! "Satoshi to Sho-chan~... Sho to Satoshi-chan..." LOL. 翔くん... リーダー... 本とに面白い!XD
(And typing Japanese is interesting...)

Oh. I thought of blogging about the latest ep of Yamada Tarou Monogatari, but now I feel lazy. Maybe I'll do it another day.  :P

Anyway... Any suggestions on which Arashi forums/comms would be good to join? hahah

Profile

elenniel: (Default)
elenniel

March 2022

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13 141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Tags

Custom Text

Style Credit

Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 03:03 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios